Hours & Location

502 Washington Boulevard,
Jersey City, NJ 07310

201.798.1798

Lunch
Monday – Friday: 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM

Brunch
Saturday & Sunday: 11:00 AM to 2:30 PM

Dinner
Monday – Thursday: 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Friday & Saturday: 5:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Sundays: 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Light Bar Menu
Monday – Sunday: 2:30 PM to 5:00 PM

Get Directions

PARKING

On Friday + Saturday evenings and all day Sunday, Battello exclusively offers valet parking for $10. For those who'd prefer to self-park, we provide regular shuttle service to and from validated parking available at the South Garage located next to The Westin. Limited reserved parking spots for patrons of Battello are available in the Newport Marina on all other days and during lunchtime Friday + Saturday. Valet Parking and shuttle services also available for special events.


GETTING TO BATTELLO

Just steps from the Newport PATH station and the Newport stop of the Hudson Bergen Light Rail, Battello is conveniently located near many mass transit options.

Additionally, taxis are generally available at the Taxi Stand at the corner of Washington Blvd and Town Square Place. For those traveling by boat, complimentary dockage is provided based on availability. Please call 201.798.1798 to arrange.

How To Get To Battello

UPCOMING CLOSINGS

Throughout the year – and especially during the peak summer months – Battello is closed to the public in order to accommodate our clients hosting special occasions such as weddings, corporate gatherings, etc.

As such, reservations are strongly recommended. Below please find a list of upcoming closings.

MARCH
Saturday, March 25
Friday, March 31

APRIL
Saturday, April 1
Friday, April 7 & Saturday, April 8
Saturday, April 15
Friday, April 21 & Saturday, April 22
Saturday, April 29

MAY
Friday, May 5 & Saturday, May 6
Saturday, May 13
Thursday, May 18 through Sunday, May 21
Saturday, May 27 & Sunday, May 28